2020 General Election

2020 Primary Election Filings

Supervisor #2 – Vote for ONE

Steve Boshart, Republican – O’Neill

Supervisor #4 - Vote for ONE

Robert E. Snyder, Republican Ewing

Supervisor #6 - Vote for ONE

Darrin Paxton, Republican – Stuart

City of Atkinson -Vote for up to THREE

Ruth Brotsky – Atkinson

Riley Olson – Atkinson

City of O’Neill – Vote for ONE (each Ward)

Ward I –

Ward II – Susie Kramer – O'Neill

Ward III – Quana J. Kelly – O’Neill

Ward IV – Timothy Gleason O'Neill

O’Neill Public School – Vote for up to THREE

Bill Price – O'Neill

Mike Hammerlun - O'Neill

Stuart Public School - Vote for up to THREE

Darby D. Paxton –

Stuart Atkinson West Holt School - Vote for up to THREE

Mike Fredrick – Atkinson

Kelly J. Jelinek – Atkinson

Chambers Public School – Vote for up to THREE

Mark W. Dexter Amelia

O’Neill Airport Authority – Vote for up to ONE

A.J. Smith – O'Neill

Atkinson/Stuart Airport

Authority – Vote for up to ONE


Stuart: Ivan N. Campbell – Stuart


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.