• 0

Papillion — Ottilee "Lee" Roze (Wellman) Walters, 90, of Papillion, formerly of Orchard, died in peace on Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 at Hilcrest in Papillion with her family by her side.

  • 0

Fayetteville, AR — Lynn Gerald Spelts, 71, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 at his home surrounded by family following a long, hard battle with cancer.

  • 0

Spencer — Sybil J. Sedivy, 86, of Spencer, died peacefully Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 at Butte Healthcare in Butte.

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

  • 0

Dolores "Dee" Fick, 98, of O'Neill died Friday, Nov. 8, 2019 at Alpine Village in Verdigre.

  • 0

Deloris "Dee" Lorraine Paul, 89, of O'Neill, formerly of Miles City, MT, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 at Arbor Care Center in O'Neill.

  • 0

Helen Audrey Garwood, 88, of O'Neill died Sunday, Nov. 9, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Deloris "Dee" Paul, 89, of O'Neill, formerly of Miles City, MT died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 at the Arbor Care Center in O'Neill.

  • 0

Stuart — Micheal Leon Murphy, 70, of Stuart, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 in Omaha.

  • 0

Bernadine Walnofer, 87, of O'Neill, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Columbus — Grace Gotschall Taylor, 99, of Columbus, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Brookstone Acres in Columbus.

  • 0

Crawford — John Bernard Hynes, 66, of Crawford, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at the Chadron Community Hospital in Chadron.

  • 0

Lincoln — Robert "Rob" Wayne Knutson Jr., 50, of Lincoln, formerly of Atkinson, died peacefully in his sleep on Wednesday, Oct 16 at his home.

  • 0

Columbus — Grace Virginia Taylor, 99, of Columbus, formerly of Atkinson, died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019 in Columbus.

  • 0

Chambers — Elsie Bernita Coulthard, 91, of Chambers, died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 at Parkside Manor in Stuart.

  • 0

Palmer — Thomas Quinton Schrunk, 67, of Palmer died Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 at the Good Samaritan Hospital in Kearney after a nearly three year battle with cancer.

  • 0

Stuart — Joyce Ann Tielke, 81, of Stuart Died Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 at Parkside Manor in Stuart. 

  • 0

Omaha — Roy Alvin Worth, 93, of Omaha died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 at Methodist Hospital in Omaha.

  • 0

PAGE — Frank Lockwood, 66, of Page, died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019.

  • 0

Darold William Ermer, 76, of O'Neill died Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Lynch — Patrick Timothy "Tim" Nolan, 68, of Lynch died peacefully on Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at Niobrara Valley Hospital in Lynch surrounded by family and friends after a courageous battle with cancer.

  • 0

Seward — Timothy "Tim" M. Manzer, 71, of Seward, formerly of Atkinson, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 at his home.

  • 0

Amelia — Sammie Elizabeth Rowse, 68, of Amelia died Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at the CHI Health Good Samaritan Hospital in Kearney.

  • 0

Gil Poese, 93, of O'Neill died Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019 at Parkside Manor in Stuart.

  • 0

Jerry Lee Clark, 69, of O'Neill died on Monday, Sept. 30, 2019 at his home surrounded by his family.

  • 0

Tilden — Bennet Knight Carnes, infant son of Michael Jr. and Jordan Carnes of Tilden died on Monday, Sept. 23, 2019 at Faith Regional Health Services in Norfolk.

  • 0

Chambers — Darlene Adams, 83, of Chambers died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 at Heritage of Bel Air in Norfolk.

  • 0

Arlene Fox, 80, of O'Neill died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Bellevue — Mark Anthony Vanderbeek, 54, of Bellevue, formerly of Atkinson, died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 in Bellevue.

  • 0

York — Hellen Duffin Anderson, 97, of York, formerly of Butte, died Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 at York General Hearthstone in York.

  • 0

Zimbales, Philippines — Thomas "Tom" Ray Snyder, 59, of Zimbales, Philippines, formerly of Atkinson, died on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 in Columbus, GA after a brief illness.

  • 0

Giltner — Petronella "Nellie" Leola McMahon, 93, of Giltner died Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at CHO St. Francis Medical Center in Grand Island.

  • 0

Atkinson — Herbert "Kenny" K. Lane, 76, of Atkinson died Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 at West Holt Memorial Hospital in Atkinson.

  • 0

Stuart — Donald Leo Shald, 86, of Stuart died Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 at his home in Stuart.

  • 0

Arlene Fox, 80, of O'Neill died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Elkhorn — Bonita "Bonnie" L. Micanek, 72, of Elkhorn, formerly of Lynch, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 at Josie Harper Hospice House in Omaha.

  • 0

York — Hellen Duffin Anderson, 97, of York, formerly of Butte, died Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 at York General Hearthstone in York.

  • 0

Yankton, SD — Josh Hauger, 21, of Yankton, SD died Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 as a result of a car accident south of Yankton.

  • 0

James Alan Holland, 43, of O'Neill died Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 at his home.

  • 0

Atkinson — Mary A. Straka, 85, of Atkinson died Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 in Atkinson.

  • 0

Atkinson — Raymond "Pete" Schmaderer, 93, of Atkinson died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 due to complications from a stroke.

  • 0

Elgin — Randal "Randy" E. Colman, 73, of Elgin, formerly of Inman, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 at his home.

  • 0

Atkinson — Bristol Ray Fix, 5 days old, of Atkinson died Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019 at Methodist Women's Hospital in Omaha. 

  • 0

Angela "Angie" Jean Hansen, 61, of O'Neill died Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Page — Lorraine Rosie Wabs, 62, of Page died Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 at Arbor Care Center in O'Neill with her family by her side.

  • 0

Ewing — Beverly Ann Sparr, 64, of Ewing died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 at the University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC) in Omaha.

  • 0

Verdigre — Donald "Don" Gene McElhose, 77, of Verdigre died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2019 at Alpine Village in Verdigre.

  • 0

Evelyn June Aufdenkamp, 92, of O'Neill died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019 at Avera St. Anthony's Hospital in O'Neill.

  • 0

Genevieve Marie Shaw, 84, of O'Neill died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 at Arbor Care Center in O'Neill.

  • 0

Page — Lorraine Wabs, 62, of Page died Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 at Arbor Care Center in O'Neill.

  • 0

Atkinson — Larry Louis Kliment, 73, of Atkinson died Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 at West Holt Memorial Hospital in Atkinson.

  • 0

Norfolk — Ardis "Ardy" Elaine Swanson, 92, of Norfolk died Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 at Arbor Care Center in O'Neill.

  • 0

Atkinson — Mabel Elma Braun, 100, of Atkinson died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 at West Holt Memorial Hospital in Atkinson.

  • 0

Milford, Iowa — Norman Hammer, 84 of Milford, Iowa died Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 at Avera Regional Health Center in Spirit Lake, Iowa.