2021 St. Mary's Homecoming

St. Mary's  2021 Homecoming Royalty court - (l-r): Jace Rosenkrans, freshman; Sam Barlow, sophomore; Lawrence Werth, junior; Tate Thompson, senior; Charles Barlow, King; Charley Mlnarik, Queen; Olivia Jarman, senior; Emma Winkelbauer, junior; Cecelia Mlnarik, sophomore; and Annabelle Barlow, freshman. Front Crownbearers were Coby Doolittle and Emma Losing.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.