2020 O'Neill High School Homecoming

2020 O'Neill High School Homecoming Candidates: Front row l-r: Blair Gutshall, Meg Schluns, Morgan Cullen, Alyssa Eichelberger, Hannah McClellan and Harlie Pinkerman.Back row l-r:  Keegan Moore, Tommy Kaczor, Matt Pardun, Peyton Mathews, Enrique Sanchez and Turner Jussel.

The homecoming game will be held at 7 p.m. on Friday, September 18 against West Point with the homecoming dance at 9 p.m. and the coronation at 9:30 p.m.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.